Spring-Fall 2021

Aurora University: Tania Huerta Chagoyan

Concordia University Chicago: Danzcel Gerona

Dominican University: Mackenzie Coleman

Elmhurst University: Olivia Rill

Illinois College: Justin DeLeary

Illinois Wesleyan University: Nancy Escobar

Illinois Wesleyan University: Juan Rios-Narciso

Lewis University: Morgan Mendiola

North Central College: Elie Imani

North Park University: Natalie Amaro

North Park University: Marlon Fadragas

Olivet Nazarene University: Chloe Hanegraaf

Quincy University: Madison McCabe

Quincy University: Cory Rice and Devin Rice

Saint Xavier University: Carlos Robles

University of St. Francis: Aileen Duran

Wheaton College: Mia Pitts-Hope

Spring-Fall 2020

Augustana College: Tajania Jenkins

Benedictine University: Michael Traversa

Eureka College: Chloe Overstreet

Eureka College: Andrew Payne

Judson University: Nicolas Cardenas

Judson University: Danika Santiago

Knox College: Loislove Boakye

Knox College: Vanessa Jackson

McKendree University: Emily Barylske

Millikin University: Jequan Harrell

Millikin University: Taijhan Nelson

Monmouth College: Chandler Claudé

Principia College: Connor Goering

Principia College: Viviane de Castro

Trinity Christian College: Emmanuel Iradukunda

Trinity Christian College: McKenzie “Mac” Lagestee

Rockford University: Dayshon Moore

Rockford University: Malik Johnson

Spring-Fall 2019

Concordia University Chicago: Melanie Gallardo

Concordia University Chicago: Darcy Graham

Concordia University Chicago: Roberto Jordan

Dominican University: Xavier Jobe

Elmhurst University: Edith Mercado

Elmhurst University: Greta Qano

Eureka College: Michaela Young

Illinois College: Ellie Anglin

Illinois College: Madison Nickrent

Illinois Wesleyan University: Ayana Blair

Illinois Wesleyan University: Janiyah Williams

Lewis University: Semaj Robinson

Monmouth College: Denzel Johnson

Monmouth College: Brandon Skovronski

North Central College: Tia Dukes

North Central College: TaCoya Harris

North Park University: Rachel Abraham

North Park University: Iga Szelag

Olivet Nazarene University: Bethany Anderson

Olivet Nazarene University; Yasmin Lara

Quincy University: Alison Humphrey

Quincy University: Taylor Ludwick

Saint Xavier University: Danielle Brantley

Fall 2018

Benedictine University: Ronnie Davis

Blackburn College: Taylor Williams

Eureka College: Seth Powers

Greenville University: Leila Marie Bantolina

Judson University: Tiniya “Tini” Wright-Bell

Knox College: Montserrat Cancino-Aguilar

Knox College: Nikyra Washington

McKendree University: Kelsey Schultz

Millikin University: Martel McGee

North Central College: Arianna Jones

North Central College: Austin Wheatley

Principia College: Camille Pruvost

Quincy University: Jacob DeFrates

Quincy University: Gracia Neema

Trinity Christian College: Constance McCullah

University of St. Francis: Monique Clayborne

University of St. Francis: Alexis Gregorash

Wheaton College: Lauren Whitfield

Wheaton College: Thomas “T.J.” Whitfield

Spring 2018

Eureka College: Isabella Anderson

Dominican University: Meya Angeles

Greenville University: Tyler Fisher

Illinois College: Erica Kemple

McKendree University: Erin Fleshren

Monmouth College: Jacolby Maxwell

Monmouth College: James McGrew

Quincy University: Megan Jaboor

Rockford University: Cristan Newton

Rockford University: Jordan Bruster

Rockford University: Stephen Taylor

Trinity Christian College:  Rachel Rowlett

Trinity Christian College: Vanessa Murillo

University of St. Francis: Jada Sims

Fall 2017

Augustana College: Stacie Gill

Augustana College: Mykea Johnson

Blackburn College: Timothy Lacy

Concordia University Chicago, Tyrique Thomas

Elmhurst College: Maria Anguiano

Knox College: Callie Ellis

Monmouth College: Denzel Johnson

North Park University: Haydee Ramirez

Quincy University: Kara McCleary

Rockford University: Jesus Campos

Rockford University: Christopher Honnou



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Associated Colleges of Illinois is a not-for-profit corporation exempt under section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code. Contributions are tax deductible as provided by law. ©2023 Associated Colleges of Illinois

Log in

Forgot your details?