Associated Colleges of Illinois gratefully recognizes the commitment of individuals, foundations, corporation and organizations who made contributions between June 1, 2019 and May 31, 2020. Thank you!

A Montgomery Ward Foundation
Allyn Foundation
Mansoor Anjarwala
Anonymous (3)
James Applegate
Arch W. Shaw Foundation
Ellen Babbitt
Baker Tilly
Holly Bartecki
Bisco Charitable Foundation
BNSF Railway Foundation
John Brooks
Lyn Bulman
Donald A. Campbell
Frank D. Cella
Clifton & Judith Fenton Fund
Wale Cole
Elizabeth Cook
Council of Independent Colleges
Geneva Cross
Desmond & Ahern
Dan Dobbins
ef Design Group Inc
Dale Egeberg
Environmental Design International Inc.
Clifton Fenton
Fidelity Charitable
Eric Fulcomer
Demetrio Garcia
Brian Healy
Hogan Marren Babbo & Rose, LTD
Lauren Holhut
Husch Blackwell
ITW Foundation
John & Catherine Koten Foundation
James A. Johnson
Kelly Kirkman
Anna Klemm
Anthony Lobello
Peter Lock
Marsh & McClennan Companies
Kimberly Marshall
Barry Mastin
McGraw Foundation
Bradley Mease
Leslie Millenson
Daphne Monroy
Jerry Murphy
Mark Neil
Therese King Nohos
Terri Diggs Norman
Tony Oommen
Debora Osgood
PACCAR Foundation
Parker Dewey
Joseph J. Perkoski
William Powell
Brian Powers
Rathje Woodward LLC
Simon Reeves
Robbins Schwartz
Leslie J. Sawyer
Fred Siegman
Nicholas Simpson
Siragusa Family Foundation
SmithGroup LLP
Jeffrey Sronkoski
Bradley Summers
Chris Surdenik
Paul Szeliski
Thomas Rubey & Associates
UPS Foundation
Leah Wallace
Wells Fargo
Mick Weltman
J. Vincent Williams
Angela Winschel


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Associated Colleges of Illinois is a not-for-profit corporation exempt under section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code. Contributions are tax deductible as provided by law. ©2021 Associated Colleges of Illinois

Log in

Forgot your details?