STAFF

Associated Colleges of Illinois is supported by a dedicated professional staff, including specialists in nonprofit management and finance, institutional advancement, marketing/communications, special events, and specific program areas, including student support services and teacher preparation.

Mick Weltman
Executive Director
312-263-2391, ext. 1
mweltman@acifund.org

Liz Brandt
Director, Individual Giving
312-263-2391 ext. 7
lbrandt@acifund.org

John Brooks, APR
Director, Communication
312-263-2391, ext. 3
jbrooks@acifund.org

Daisy Gomez
Director, Events and Scholarships
312-263-2391 ext. 0
dgomez@acifund.org

Lauren Holhut
Director, Foundation Relations and Grants
312-263-2391 ext. 2
lholhut@acifund.org

Barbara Jolliff
Staff Accountant and Special Projects
312-263-2391, ext. 5
bjolliff@acifund.org

Tom Rubey
Chief Financial Officer
312-263-2391, ext. 5
trubey@acifund.org

Constance Willoughby
Director, Programs
312-263-2391, ext. 4
cwilloughby@acifund.org

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

Associated Colleges of Illinois is a not-for-profit corporation exempt under section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code. Contributions are tax deductible as provided by law. ©2021 Associated Colleges of Illinois

Log in

Forgot your details?