STAFF

Associated Colleges of Illinois is supported by a dedicated professional staff, including specialists in nonprofit management and finance, institutional advancement, marketing/communications, special events, and specific program areas, including student support services and teacher preparation.

Mick Weltman
Executive Director
312-263-2391, ext. 1
mweltman@acifund.org

Michael J. Bates, CFRE
Senior Strategic Gifts Officer
mbates@acifund.org

John Brooks, APR
Director, Communication
312-263-2391, ext. 3
jbrooks@acifund.org

Lauren Holhut
Director, Advancement
312-263-2391 ext. 2
lholhut@acifund.org

Barbara Jolliff
Bookkeeper
312-263-2391, ext. 5
bjolliff@acifund.org

Leslie Joan Millenson
Director, Special Projects
312-263-2391, ext. 6
lmillenson@acifund.org

Cindy Morales
Manager of Operations
312-263-2391, ext. 0
cmorales@acifund.org

Tom Rubey
Chief Financial Officer
312-263-2391, ext. 5
trubey@acifund.org

Constance Willoughby
Director, Conferences and Scholarships
312-263-2391, ext. 4
cwilloughby@acifund.org

CONTACT US

Please send us an email, and we'll get back to you.

Sending

Associated Colleges of Illinois is a not-for-profit corporation exempt under section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code. Contributions are tax deductible as provided by law. ©2020 Associated Colleges of Illinois

Forgot your details?