New ACI Invite Header art-2019 (003)
(Please scroll down)
ACI’s Virtual Benefit Reception will go online!
Launching May 1, 2020 at 5:30 p.m.
Please join us as we honor students, presidents and ACI’s 27 member colleges and universities, and raise funds for ACI scholarships and programs to help improve college graduation rates and build a talent pipeline to drive Illinois’ economic future.

Featured Speaker

Vice President and Chief Diversity Officer
Wintrust Financial Corporation
Melissa B. Donaldson


Video Student Testimonials
Video Presentations
Opportunities to Donate to ACI
Patron Sponsors
Partner Sponsors

          Aon          Baker Tilly          Fidelity Charitable          Gallagher         Robbins Schwartz     

Information about event sponsorships and greetings is here.
Sponsor/donor form is here.
Greeting specifications, pricing is here.
100 percent of all funds raised go to support students and programs. All donations are fully tax deductible.
Associated Colleges of Illinois is a 501 (c)(3) organization.

Thank you for supporting ACI!


Please send us an email, and we'll get back to you.


Associated Colleges of Illinois is a not-for-profit corporation exempt under section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code. Contributions are tax deductible as provided by law. ©2020 Associated Colleges of Illinois

Forgot your details?